2015 Board Meeting Dates Alamance County Board of Elections

January 13, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting
February 10, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting (Rescheduled to February 20, 2015
February 20, 2015 Friday 1:00 Business Meeting
March 10, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting (Cancelled)
April 8, 2015
April 14, 2015
Wednesday
Tuesday
2:00
2:00
Business Meeting
Business Meeting (Cancelled)
May 12, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting
June 9, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting
July 14, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting
August 12, 2015 Wednesday 8:00 -5:00 SBOE Training – Winston Salem
August 13, 2015 Thursday 8:00 -5:00 SBOE Training – Winston Salem
September 15, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting/Absentee Burlington Primary
September 22, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting/Absentee Burlington Primary
September 29, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Business Meeting/Absentee Burlington Primary
October 6, 2015 Tuesday 2:00/7:00 Election Day – City of Burlington Primary
October 13, 2015 Tuesday 10:00 Canvass Meeting/Absentee Meeting
October 20, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Absentee Meeting
October 27, 2015 Tuesday 2:00 Absentee Meeting
November 3, 2015 Tuesday 2:00/7:30 Election Day – All Municipal Elections
November 10, 2015 Tuesday 10:00 Canvass Meeting
December (TBA) 2:00 Business Meeting/Absentee Meeting

ADDITIONAL NOTES: * All dates and times are tentative and may be rescheduled or cancelled.

  • Dates of Precinct Worker Training Meetings will be added when
  • September Absentee Meetings are contingent upon a City of Burlington
  • December dates are contingent upon the 2016 Presidential Preference Primary schedule to be determined by the NC General Assembly and the NC State Board of
  • All Board Meetings are open to the

140