The Board of Health meetings are held in the Professional Boardroom

(Room S-118) of the Human Services Center.


BOARD OF HEALTH

(Third Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2017, 6:00pm

 


The Personal Health Committee, composed of Board of Health members, meets in the Professional Boardroom (Room S-118) of the Human Services Center.


PERSONAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

(Third Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 6:00 pm

                                  Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 6:00 pm       

July, 2017 (No Meeting Scheduled)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6:00 pm


This committee serves as the Quarterly Family Planning Review Committee. Information relating to the Family Planning Program will be shared at each meeting.


The Environmental Health Committee, composed of Board of Health members, meets in the Environmental Health Conference Room.


ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

(Third Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 12:00pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 12:00 pm

July, 2017 (No Meeting Scheduled)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 12:00 pm

 

 

 


Click Here for a Printable Board of Health Meeting Schedule: 2017 BOH Schedule