2014 MEETING SCHEDULE

ALAMANCE COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH

The Board of Health meetings are held in the Professional Boardroom

(Room S-118) of the Human Services Center.

BOARD OF HEALTH (Third Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 6:00 pm

 

 

The Personal Health Committee, composed of Board of Health members,

meets in the Professional Boardroom (Room S-118) of the Human Services Center.

 PERSONAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

(Third Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday, January 21, 2014, 6:00 pm (meeting cancelled due to inclement weather)

Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 20, 2014, 6:00 pm

July, 2014 (No Meeting Scheduled)

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 6:00 pm

 This committee serves as the Quarterly Family Planning Review Committee. 

Information relating to the Family Planning Program will be shared at each meeting.

 

 

The Environmental Health Committee, composed of Board of Health members,

meets in the Environmental Health Conference Room.

 ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

(Third Tuesday of the Month)

Tuesday, January 21, 2014, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, May 20, 2014, 12:00 pm

July, 2014 (No Meeting Scheduled)

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 12:00 pm

  

Click For a printable version of the Alamance County Board of Health’s 2014 Schedule