The following holiday operational hours are for the Alamance County Landfill located at 2701 Austin Quarter Road, Graham, NC  27253.

Contact your local Garbage/Recycling Hauler or Muncipality for holiday route/curbside pick up changes.

The following dates/hours may deviate from the normal business hours for the holidays.  Normal business hours are in effect for dates not listed.

————————————————–

 1/01/15, Thursday*, New Year’s Day 
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————–

1/19/15, Monday*, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

————————————————-

4/3/15, Friday*, Good Friday
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

4/4/15, Saturday (Normal Schedule)
Landfill Scales    7:00 am – 12:00 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

4/5/15, Sunday, Easter
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

5/25/15, Monday*, Memorial Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

7/03/15, Friday*,
Landfill/Scales 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

7/04/15, Saturday, Independence Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————-

9/07/15, Monday*, Labor Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

11/11/15, Wednesday*, Veteran’s Day
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

————————————————

11/26/15, Thursday*, Thanksgiving Day
All Operations CLOSED

11/27/15, Friday*
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
————————————————-

12/23/15, Wednesday*,
Landfill/Scales 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

12/24/15, Thursday*, Christmas Eve
All Operations CLOSED

12/25/15, Friday*, Christmas Day
All Operations CLOSED

———————————————–

1/01/16, Friday*, New Year’s Day

All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

* Denotes County recognized holidays.