The Alamance County Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors consist of three elected board members and two appointed board members.

They are responsible for providing program direction to the District staff in protecting the Natural Resources of Alamance County.

Current Supervisors:

Dean Rainey  – Chairman

Fred Bowman – Vice Chairman

Eric McPherson

David Spruill

Roy Stanley, Jr.