Congratulations to the 2019 Spring County Government Academy Graduates!!

Group Photo of June 2019 County Gov Academy graduates

Pictured left to right:
Front row: Dylan Galloway; Scott Cates; Patricia Pelt; Sarah Elizabeth Carroll; Sugelema Lynch;
Back row: Brian Conlon; Tamara Patterson; Tommy Purcell; Craig Thompson and Chair Amy Scott Galey
Not pictured: Patti Alderman; Thomas Hart; Lisa Rowden; and Jeff Stein