Alamance County Board of Elections Candidate List Grouped By Contest

Election Date: 11/05/2024

Contest Name	Name on Ballot	Party
US President	Donald J. Trump	REP
US President	Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	DEM
US House of Representatives District 09	Richard Hudson	REP
US House of Representatives District 09	Nigel William Bristow	DEM
NC Governor	Mark Robinson	REP
NC Governor	Mike Ross	LIB
NC Governor	Josh Stein	DEM
NC Governor	Wayne Turner	GRE
NC Lieutenant Governor	Rachel Hunt	DEM
NC Lieutenant Governor	Shannon W. Bray	LIB
NC Attorney General	Jeff Jackson	DEM
NC Attorney General	Dan Bishop	REP
NC Auditor	Bob Drach	LIB
NC Auditor	Jessica Holmes	DEM
NC Commissioner of Agriculture	Sean Haugh	LIB
NC Commissioner of Agriculture	Sarah Taber	DEM
NC Commissioner of Agriculture	Steve Troxler	REP
NC Commissioner of Insurance	Natasha Marcus	DEM
NC Commissioner of Insurance	Mike Causey	REP
NC Commissioner of Labor	Luke Farley	REP
NC Commissioner of Labor	Braxton Winston II	DEM
NC Secretary of State	Elaine Marshall	DEM
NC Secretary of State	Chad Brown	REP
NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	Maurice (Mo) Green	DEM
NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	Michele Morrow	REP
NC Treasurer	Wesley Harris	DEM
NC Treasurer	Brad Briner	REP
NC Supreme Court of Associate Justice Seat 06	Jefferson G. Griffin	REP
NC Supreme Court of Associate Justice Seat 06	Allison Riggs	DEM
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12	Tom Murry	REP
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12	Carolyn Jennings Thompson	DEM
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	Ed Elred	DEM
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	Valerie Zachary	REP
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15	Chris Freeman	REP
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15	Martin E. Moore	DEM
NC State Senate District 25	Amy Scott Galey	REP
NC State Senate District 25	Donna Vanhook	DEM
NC House of Representatives District 063	Stephen Ross	REP
NC House of Representatives District 063	Robin Wintringham	DEM
NC House of Representatives District 064	Dennis Riddell	REP
NC House of Representatives District 064	LeVon Barnes	DEM
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 02	Larry Brown, Jr.	DEM
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 03	Doug Green	DEM
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 03	Craig Turner	REP

1 Created May 1, 2024

Alamance County Board of Elections Candidate List Grouped By Contest

Contest Name	Name on Ballot	Party
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 04	Kathryn Whitaker (Katie) Overby	DEM
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 05	Meredith Tuck Edwards	REP
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 05	Natalie R. Jones	DEM
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 01 (Unexpired)	R. Bryan Norris, Jr.	DEM
NC District Court Judge District 17 Seat 01 (Unexpired)	Bryan Ray	REP
Alamance County Board of Commissioners	Carissa Graves	DEM
Alamance County Board of Commissioners	John Paisley, Jr.	REP
Alamance County Board of Commissioners	Anthony Pierce	DEM
Alamance County Board of Commissioners	Ed Priola	REP
Alamance County Board of Commissioners	Chris Smith	DEM
Alamance County Board of Commissioners	Pamela Tyler Thompson	REP
Alamance County Register of Deeds	David Barber	REP
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Sandra Ellington-Graves	
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Tameka Harvey	
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Peter Morcombe	
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Tara Raggett	
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Seneca Rogers	
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Corrie Shepherd	
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Avery Wagoner	
Alamance-Burlington Board of Education	Donna Davis Westbrooks	

Alamance Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor *

Election Date: 11/05/2024

2 Created May 1, 2024

^{*} Filing for this contest will begin Monday, June 10, 2024 at Noon and end Friday, July 5, 2024 at Noon.