April 14, 2016

This morning the SOAR Award was presented to the Employee of the Quarter:

Ms. Rose Davis, IMC III – Department of Social Services

Ms. Davis will be presented as the winner at the next evening meeting of the Board of Commissioners.

Fellow nominees for this Quarter included:

  • Tiffany Dunn-DSS
  • Scott Ward-MIS
  • Ron King-MIS
  • Katie Haney-Library
  • Kenneth McDaniel-MIS
  • Al Combs-MIS
  • William Wade-MIS
  • Doug Bennett-MIS
  • Greg Slagell-MIS
  • Pam O’Malley-DSS
  • Joey Covington-Public Buildings
  • Jason Green-DSS
  • Adrienne Rice-DSS
  • Ray King-Library
  • Rebecca Nance-DSS
  • Darlene Belton-Sheriff
  • Sherri Ward-DSS
  • Rhonda Moricle-Finance

All of these employees display excellence in their respective fields. Please join me in congratulating all of the nominees.

View Photos From April 2016 SOAR Awards