Fire Department Contact Information

Altamahaw-Ossipee Fire Department – Station 2 – ISO Rating 6
Edward Lipscomb – Fire Chief – chief2@aofire.com
2806 Old NC 87 Hwy.
Elon, NC 27244
FD: 336-584-0526

E.M. Holt Fire Department – Station 9 – ISO Rating 4/9E
Mark Fuqua – Fire Chief – chief9@emholtfire.com
PO Box 175
Alamance, NC 27201
FD: 336-226-0617

Eli Whitney Fire Department – Station 5 – ISO Rating 6
Richard Franklin – Fire Chief – chief5ewvfd@gmail.com
7618 S. NC 87 Hwy.
Graham, NC 27253
FD: 336-376-9078

Elon Fire Department – Station 8 – ISO Rating – 3 Inside, 4 Outside
Alva Sizemore – Fire Chief – asizemore@ci.elon.nc.us
PO Box 595
Elon, NC 27244
FD: 336-584-9190

Faucette Fire Department – Station 7 – ISO Rating 5
Jimmy Westbrook – Fire Chief – jwestbrook@faucettefire.com
2164 Carolina Road
Burlington, NC 27217
FD: 336-226-4042

Graham Fire Department – ISO Rating 3
Tommy Cole – Fire Chief – tcole@cityofgraham.com
201 S. Main Street
PO Box 357
Graham, NC 27253
FD: 336-570-6707

Haw River Fire Department – Station 4 – ISO Rating 4
Jamie Joseph – Fire Chief – jjoseph@townofhawriver.com
PO Box 142
Haw River, NC 27258
FD: 336-578-1355

Mebane Fire Department – Station 3 – ISO Rating – 2 Inside, 3 Outside
Bob Louis – Fire Chief – blouis@cityofmebane.com
405 N. First Street
Mebane, NC 27302
FD: 919-563-5718

North Central Fire Department – Station 13 – ISO Rating 6
Joey Greene – Fire Chief – ncchief13@bellsouth.net
595 Altamahaw-Union Ridge Road
Burlington, NC 27217
FD: 336-421-9576

Northeast Alamance Fire Department – Station 12 – ISO Rating 7
Jason Anderson – Fire Chief – jason.anderson1209@gmail.com
3847 N. NC 49
Burlington, NC 27217
FD: 336-578-3136

Snow Camp Fire Department – Station 6 – ISO Rating 6
Gene Wellons – Fire Chief – chief6scvfd@gmail.com
PO Box 577
Snow Camp. NC 27349
FD: 336-376-3442

Swepsonville Fire Department – Station 1 – ISO Rating – 4
Tim Allbritton – Fire Chief – tallbritton@swepsonvillefire.org
2744 Darrell Newton Drive
Graham, NC 27253
FD: 336-578-1500

Gibsonville Fire Department
Fire Chief – James Todd – jtodd@gibsonville.net
218 Piedmont Avenue
Gibsonville, NC 27249
FD: 336-449-6969