2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

ALAMANCE COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH

The Board of Health meetings are held in the Professional Boardroom

(Room S-118) of the Human Services Center.

BOARD OF HEALTH

(Third Tuesday of the Month, unless indicated by *)

Tuesday February 20, 2018, 6:30pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 6:30 pm

 Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:30 pm

 Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 6:00pm

 

PERSONAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

The Personal Health Committee, composed of Board of Health members, meets in the Professional Boardroom (Room S-118) of the Human Services Center. This committee serves as the Quarterly Family Planning Review Committee.  Information relating to the Family Planning Program will be shared at each meeting.

(Third Tuesday of the Month, unless indicated by *)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 6:00 pm

July, 2018 (No Meeting Scheduled)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 6:00 pm

*Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:00 pm

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH COMMITTEE

The Environmental Health Committee, composed of Board of Health members, meets in the Environmental Health Conference Room.

 (Third Tuesday of the Month, unless indicated by *)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 12:00pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 12:00 pm

July, 2018 (No Meeting Scheduled)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 12:00 pm

*Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 pm