2021 MEETING SCHEDULE

ALAMANCE COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH

The Board of Health meetings are held in the Professional Boardroom

(Room S-118) of the Human Services Center.

(Third Tuesday of the Month unless otherwise noted with *)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 6:30 pm cancelled

Tuesday February 16, 2021, 6:30pm

Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 6:30 pm  

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 6:30 pm

July, 2021 (No Meeting Scheduled)

Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 6:30 pm

 Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 6:30 pm

* Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 6:30pm