Name Title Phone Email
Robert L. Key Director 336-570-4060 robert.key@alamance-nc.com
Lisa Thomas Office Manager 336-570-4059 lisa.thomas@alamance-nc.com
Amy Alvis Permitting Technician 336-570-4058 amy.alvis@alamance-nc.com
Brenda Brewer Permitting Technician 336-570-4057 brenda.brewer@alamance-nc.com
Roger Allison Inspector 336-570-4066 roger.allison@alamance-nc.com
Jeff Solis Inspector 336-570-4064 jeff.solis@alamance-nc.com
Paul Jollay Inspector 336-570-4065 paul.jollay@alamance-nc.com
Jerry Durham Inspector 336-570-4067 jerry.durham@alamance-nc.com
Richard Cox Inspector 336-570-4063 richard.cox@alamance-nc.com
K. C. Kurtz Inspector 336-570-4068 kc.kurtz@alamance-nc.com