The following holiday operational hours are for the Alamance County Landfill located at 2701 Austin Quarter Road, Graham, NC  27253.

Contact your local Garbage/Recycling Hauler or Muncipality for holiday route/curbside pick up changes.

The following dates/hours may deviate from the normal business hours for the holidays.  Normal business hours are in effect for dates not listed.

————————————————–

1/01/17, Sunday, New Year’s Day 
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————–

1/16/17, Monday*, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

————————————————-

4/14/17, Friday*, Good Friday
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

4/16/17, Sunday, Easter
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

5/29/17, Monday*, Memorial Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

7/04/17, Tuesday, Independence Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————-

9/04/16, Monday*, Labor Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

11/10/17, Friday*, Veteran’s Day
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

————————————————

11/23/17, Thursday*, Thanksgiving Day
All Operations CLOSED

11/24/17, Friday* Day after Thanksgiving*
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————-

12/24/17, Sunday*, Christmas Eve
All Operations CLOSED

12/25/17, Monday*, Christmas Day
All Operations CLOSED

12/26/17, Tuesday*  All Operations CLOSED

———————————————–

1/01/18, Monday, New Year’s Day

All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

* Denotes County recognized holidays.