The following holiday operational hours are for the Alamance County Landfill located at 2701 Austin Quarter Road, Graham, NC  27253.

Contact your local Garbage/Recycling Hauler or Muncipality for holiday route/curbside pick up changes.

The following dates/hours may deviate from the normal business hours for the holidays.  Normal business hours are in effect for dates not listed.

————————————————–

1/01/18, Monday, New Year’s Day 
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————–

1/15/18, Monday*, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

————————————————-

3/30/18, Friday*, Good Friday
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

4/1/18, Sunday, Easter
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

5/28/18, Monday*, Memorial Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

7/04/18, Wednesday, Independence Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————-

9/03/18, Monday*, Labor Day
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

11/12/18, Monday*, Veteran’s Day
Landfill/Scales    7:00 am – 4:00 pm
Convenience/Recycling Center 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

————————————————

11/22/18, Thursday*, Thanksgiving Day
All Operations CLOSED

11/23/18, Friday* Day after Thanksgiving*
All Operations CLOSED

————————————————-

12/24/18, Monday*, Christmas Eve
All Operations CLOSED

12/25/18, Tuesday*, Christmas Day
All Operations CLOSED

12/26/18, Wednesday*, Day After Christmas 

All Operations CLOSED
———————————————–

1/01/19, Tuesday, New Year’s Day

All Operations CLOSED

————————————————

* Denotes County recognized holidays.