Chair Ray Cobb

Planning Director Matthew Hoagland



Commissioners' Meeting Room 124 W Elm Street Graham, NC 27253 November 30, 2023 at 7:00 PM

ALAMANCE COUNTY PLANNING BOARD SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

Virtual-

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1QADkhkyUpac9rMs42imjA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL

III. APPROVAL OF PLANNING BOARD MINUTES

IV. PUBLIC COMMENTS*

V. BOARD/COMMISSIONER RESPONSES

VI. NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Appointment Recommendations, Current Planning Board Members:
 - a) Amie Perkins: Haw River Township
 - b) Rodney Cheek: Newlin Township
 - c) Sandy Ellington-Graves: Newlin Township
 - d) Blake Cobb: Pleasant Grove Township
- 2. New Applicants:
 - a) David Hadley: Albright Township
 - b) Catherine Dickens: Haw River Township
 - c) Lee Isley: Patterson Township
 - d) Max Morgan: Melville Township
 - e) Michael Öwens: Newlin Township
 - f) Henry Chandler: Faucette Township
 - g) William Vines Jr: Patterson Township

VII. OLD BUSINESS

VIII. ANNOUNCEMENTS/DISCUSSION

IX. ADJOURNMENT

*Meeting Notes:

- 1. Those wishing to make public comments should sign-in prior to the meeting.
- 2. In order to be fair and ensure that all citizens wishing to speak may be heard, the Chair may place time limits on public comments.
- 3. Any further discussion by the public on a given agenda item is subject to the discretion of the Chair of the Planning Board